welding
garden preparation
customer reviews
Customer Reviews
Add a review



It was hard to find this product in google
Anonymous*****November 13th, 2013
This product is very good but it was hard to find it in google, i found it on 21 spot. You should add some social bookmarks and your website will hit google top10 very soon, then your traffic and sales will double or even triple. Search in google for - Insane google ranking boost - it helped my sites to rank
Lewis is the BEST!
Cheryl Hofmann*****October 12th, 2011
We have used Lewis for over 4 years for a number of projects - drywall repair, painting, plumbing, hanging artwork, assembling furniture, replacing locks, etc. His work is impeccable, he's honest and on time. He keeps our office looking awesome. Don't waste your time on anyone else. Lewis is the best!
Great Service with Integrity
Steve Miller*****June 11th, 2011
I met Lewis while volunteering in Mississippi post Katrina. He has been doing for work for us for years. The quality of the work is immaculate and he's always reliable when he commits to doing a job. Most recently he provided an estimate and when I received the invoice it was 20% below the estimated cost. He's a man of integrity and I highly recommend him for your repair needs.
Thanks Lewis!
Vicki*****May 13th, 2010
Lewis, Thank you so much for "going the extra mile" or miles I should say-- all the way to Buford! I appreciate your professionalism, dependability and the high quality of your work. You were on time, knowledgeable and truly the BEST handyman I have ever used. You did a great job -- what a big difference! I am already enjoying my new screen/storm door! I will definitely recommend you to my friends in need. P.S. Nice web site too!
Simply the Best
Cornely's*****March 15th, 2010
As a single working professional woman fixing things in the house causes me stress. Who can I trust? When can I schedule the time? Where do I get parts? What parts do I need? Then I found Lewis. He's made my life easy and I trust him implicitly. The day I knew I'd never call anyone else was when he couldn't repair the old garage door opener. I told him I wanted a like replacement so he purchased it, installed it, saved the installation/maintenance book for me and marked it with the date of purchase and installation for my files! Need I say more?!
Lewis is Great!
Webers*****November 9th, 2008
We've had Lewis do a number of jobs over the years -- install new pendant lights in the kitchen, install outdoor lighting, repair toilets, and more. His work is always top notch and Lewis is a wonderful person to have working in your home. I've recommened him to many friends and everyone has been very pleased.
Best Handyman in Atlanta
Deb*****September 4th, 2008
Lewis Poley is not just a good handyman that comes on time and does what he says he will do at a fair rate, but he is an honest and wonderful person. I highly recommend Lewis and you will too.
Wonderful Job-We are always very pleased!!
Clark*****August 18th, 2008
We have used Lewis several times and he always does a great job. He is very dependable, reliable, honest and professional. He has done handy work, electrical and sheetrock repair for us. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM. It is so hard to find dependable people and I can honestly say if you hire Lewis you will not be disappointed.
Fantastic Handyman
Randolphs*****August 6th, 2008
We found Lewis through his advertisement in our church yellow pages. We have used him for a variety of projects over the past couple of years at our home as well as our 2 daughters homes when they needed some work done. I don't know how we ever got along without him. Neither my husband or I are handy around the house so it has been awesome to have Lewis fix or improve all the things we've wanted to do but didn't have a clue how to. He always does a fantastic job. His prices are extremely fair and if he doesn't think he's qualified to do something, he'll let you know and recommend someone who is. What more can you ask for! Any time I need something done, he'll be the first person I call.
Call Lewis Poley - You will NOT be disappointed!
appraisalmachine*****July 8th, 2007
Lewis is what a Handyman should be & more. Reliable, responsive, dependable, honest & a person who genuinely cares for his customers. Lewis has helped me with problems big & small and always finds a way to work me into his schedule when an emergency arises. Consistent, quality work at fair prices from a trustworthy individual - what more can you ask for?
Best Handyman Ever
Hogans*****January 29th, 2007
We don't know what we'd do without Lewis! He has fixed so many things around the house, and done them right with much thought and organization. He is always easy to reach and helpful in every way. Very fair pricing and very professional.
All around good guy
agrimm*****November 3rd, 2006
I'd like to thank Lewis. I had a very short timeline to get repairs done because I was moving, although Lewis was going to be out of town (a mission trip to help Katrina victims) he gave me the name of someone else who could do the job for me. I really appreciate Lewis going above and beyond. THAT is customer service. Please give Lewis a call if you need any repair services!
Siding Repair
mboles*****August 31st, 2005
Lewis came exactly on time and repaired the needed siding. In addition, he replaced a few other bad pieces for no extra charge. On time and great service!
Best Handyman in Georgia
DebAnn*****July 10th, 2005
Lewis is outstanding! He is always on time, charges a fare value for the work done. I highly recommend him. Hes services are second to none. I hope he never retires.
Awesome!!
Tabbatha*****June 22nd, 2005
Mr. Poley did a marvelous job hanging a very large curtain over my sliding glass door and hanging a shelf that a friend had a hard time with. He was very pleasant and did it right the first time. He has all the tools of his trade and knows how to use them. I'm sure you will be pleased with his performance.
Great Job
Rosman*****April 5th, 2005
Mr Poley has done a couple jobs for us. He has been on-time and his work has been good quality. The prices seem fair with the market. Would highly recommend his services.

 
 
   
   
Phone: 770-235-7367

E-mail:lewis@poleysrepair.com
PoleysRepair.com © 2008 | About Us | Photos